Full 1
THE KARNATAKA CHIEF ENGINEERS FORUM
Pillars of Hospitality
Full 1
Full 1
THE KARNATAKA CHIEF ENGINEERS FORUM
Pillars of Hospitality
Full 1
Full 1
THE KARNATAKA CHIEF ENGINEERS FORUM
Pillars of Hospitality
Full 1
Full 1
THE KARNATAKA CHIEF ENGINEERS FORUM
Pillars of Hospitality
Full 1
Full 1
THE KARNATAKA CHIEF ENGINEERS FORUM
Pillars of Hospitality
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow

ABOUT US

We are Karnataka Chief Engineers...

KCEF is a platform for hospitality industry engineers to come together to discuss their experiences, share latest news, and provide advice specific to the hospitality industry.

By meeting periodically, KCEF members are able to enhance their knowledge and grow in their specialty in order to be better at what they do best. Meetings are held on the two months at sites volunteered and selected in advance.

BLOG

Upcomming Events

OUR TEAM

Mr. Jagadeesh Gowda
Mr. Jagadeesh Gowda
Chairman - The Karnataka Chief Engineers Forum
jagadeesh@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. M.S. Anantha Padmanabha
Mr. M.S. Anantha Padmanabha
Vice Chairman - Radisson Blu, Atria Bengaluru
ananth@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Murali Panicker
Mr. Murali Panicker
President
murali@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Channabasappa
Mr. Channabasappa
Vice President - Radisson Blu, ORR Bengaluru
channabasappa@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Alok K. N
Mr. Alok K. N
Secretary - The Lemon Tree Hotels
alokkn@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. K Vinay
Mr. K Vinay
Secretary
vinayk@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Vaseem Ahmed
Mr. Vaseem Ahmed
Joint Secretary - Royal Orchid, Bangaluru
vaseem@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Bhasker P
Mr. Bhasker P
Joint Secretary - Fourtune Park JP Celestial
bhaskar@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Syed Shamshuddin
Mr. Syed Shamshuddin
Treasurer - Gokulam Grand Hotels
shamshuddin@karnatakachiefengineers.com
Mr. Natchimuthu
Mr. Natchimuthu
Learning & Development Head - Conrad Bengaluru
natchimuthu@karnatakachiefengineers.com

Gallery

Ask Your Queries

Ask Your Queries

Or